Archive

Posts Tagged ‘garden waste’

Garden Waste Collection

Garden Waste Collection Scheme dates:-

Week A

Collection Day is FRIDAY

  • Saturday 10th April ’10
  • Friday 23rd April ’10
  • Saturday 8tMay ’10
  • Friday 21st May ’10
  • Saturday 5th June ’10
  • Friday 18th June ’10
  • Friday 2nd July ’10
  • Friday 16 July ’10
  • Friday 30th July ’10
  • Friday 13th Aug ’10
  • Friday 27th Aug ’10
  • Friday 10th Sept ’10
  • Friday 24th Sept ’10
  • Friday 8th Oct ’10
  • Friday 22nd Oct ’10
  • Friday 5th Nov ’10
  • Friday 19th Nov ’10
Advertisements
Categories: information Tags: ,

Garden Waste Collection

March 12, 2010 Leave a comment

Garden Waste Collection due to start in April, leaflets sent out before this date,  with details of first collection date.

Categories: announcements Tags: ,